Any information entered on the registration steps will be saved once you click the “save” at the bottom of each page. You can logout and return at a later date to finish registration.
Modified on: Thu, 3 Jul, 2014 at 9:20 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.